Bob Stei’s Grunge Garage

1990's Brit Pop, Alternative and GRUNGE

Scheduled on

Sundays 20:00 00:00

Tagged as , , ,


We left the hairbands soaking in their Aquanet and started a music revolution unlike no other. Expect to hear the best of Britpop and 90’s Alternative with artists like Blur, Oasis, Live, Pearl Jam, STP, Offspring, Bush, Hole and beyond.


Don’t forget your pager, ink and piercings as you GET YOUR FIX!


 

SUNDAYS 


6 pm Pacific


8 pm Central


9 pm Eastern


(Mon) 2 am UK 



3 am Central Europe


Read more

Podcast of previous episodes

Sorry, there is nothing for the moment.

Current track

Title

Artist

Background