Back 2 The 80s

Relive the Golden Era of MTV

Scheduled on

Mondays 04:00 12:00
Tuesdays 04:00 12:00
Wednesdays 04:00 12:00
Thursdays 04:00 12:00

Tagged as , , , , ,


 

This is NOT the best of the 80's or the Hits of the 80's ... this is BACK  2 the 80s!! A station that takes you BACK to the pumping sounds of the radio and the night clubs, playing the music like you were there, in your parachute pants, getting’ your MTV!


 

Weekdays


4 am Pacific


6 am Central


7 am Eastern


12 pm UK 


1 pm Central Europe


 

Show “Imaged” by Famous Amos  

Read more

Current track

Title

Artist

Background