SYNDICATED ON

28 NETWORKS in 12 COUNTRIES

USA, UK, BOLIVIA, KENYA, THE BVI, SPAIN, NEW ZEALAND, GREECE, GERMANY, AUSTRALIA, CANADA, AND THE PHILIPPINES

 GREAT WEEKLY FEATURES

and 4-HOURS OF ROCK AND METAL

0:00 / 0:00
RetroRock Rewind Radio Show Promo

NO COST TO RUN

SHOW IS 100 % BARTER

SIMPLY RUN THE INCLUDED NATIONAL ADS

3 Main SEGMENTS

SEG 1 = 22 MINUTES
SEG 2 = 15 MINUTES
SEG 3 = 13 MINUTES

 

*SEG 4 = 4 MINUTES

SEGMENT 4 IS OPTIONAL

IT IS MADE UP OF A SHOW SWEEPER AND A SONG TOTALING 4 MNUTES

RRR CLOCK Internal Image 650 x 650

 BREAK AWAY FOR A LOCAL NEWS CAST, WEATHER UPDATES, 

SPONSOR Features …. 
IT’S YOUR CORNER OF THE SKY,

DO WHATEVER YOU LIKE 
AS LONG AS it TOTALS 4 minutes!

HERE is a playlist of some PAST SHOWS “PARTS”

TO SHOWCASE THE FEATURES AND THE ROCK

0:00 / 0:00
The Maiden Moment
The Skinny
Double Deuces
Rock'n Rhett's Rhettoric
Mini Metal Meltdown & Concert Calendar
The Way Back Walkabout
CLICK Here to REGISTER FOR THE SHOW

To SEE OUR GLOBAL AFFILIATES …

 

Click the box with the arrow below, next to the Logo.

This will reveal the Map key and Affiliate Details 

CLICK THE “+” SYMBOL TO “ZOOM In

 

The MAP KEY will also show a listing of Affiliates

In 30 Minutes, we help satisfy YOUR inner POP MUSIC MONSTER! Join us as we jam you with a very special 6-hour mix of the best Pop and Dance trax of the ‘80s, ‘90s, and Beyond. Weekdays: 12 am PDT | 2 am CDT | 5 am EDT | 6 am ADT | 8 am BST | 9 am CEST | 10 am EEST https://retrorockradio.com Listen Link - https://live365.com/station/RetroRock-Radio-Network-a00085 #retrorockradio

IN 60 Minutes, we Launch SIX-HOURS of CLASSIC ALTERNATIVE ROCK” on … “RetroActive”! Relive the Glory Days of Stations Like Boston's "FNX", "The Edge" in Dallas, "San Francisco's "Live 105", and of course the mighty KROQ in LA! ...This is Classic Alternative Rock, THIS IS … RETROACTIVE! Weekdays: 6 pm PDT | 8 pm CDT | 9 pm EDT | 2 am BST | 3 am CEST | 4 am EET https://retrorockradio.com Listen Link - https://live365.com/station/RetroRock-Radio-Network-a00085

If u have not checked this new Xmen show out ...well i do t k ow what to say except YOUR LOSS

Gf and I totally diggin it . ..

In 60 Minutes, join us for SIX HOURS of REAL ROCK RADIO the way it was meant to be ... STRAIGHT UP, NO CHASER!! That means NO EDITS & NO DAYPARTS! Join us and re-discover Headbanging Heaven, IF IT’S TOO LOUD … TOO BAD!! Weekdays: 12 pm PDT | 2 pm CDT | 3 pm EDT | 8 pm BST | 9 pm CEST | 10 pm EET https://retrorockradio.com Listen Link - https://live365.com/station/RetroRock-Radio-Network-a00085

0n Aptil 21 we het the list ... Did Styx, Ozzy, and Foreigner make it??

Current track

Title

Artist

Background
RetroRock Radio Network

RetroRock Radio Network

"The Web's ROCK Revolution!"

I will be back soon

RetroRock Radio Network
It's a great day at "The Rock," what can we do for you today??
Start Chat with:
chat