Dont say I dod not let you know

Have you seen our NEW Weekday Schedule? SEE, we ARE listening to y'all!!

NEW Sunday Schedule

1

Hi everyone - BOB and I have taken Memorial Day Weekend to "Regroup" Mentally - Please enjoy THIS MUSICAL MEMORY this week. There are ALSO FOUR past editions in the Archive folder if you prefer. The Grunge Garage REPLAY Episode 129____June 11 2023 Uploaded 18 files for Distribution: March 17 2024 @ 0651 PDT 16 MP3 Show Files (4 per hr) || 1 PDF Show Run Sheet || 1 TXT Show Cue Sheet If you have any issues, please EMAIL US!!

2
1 Comments

We made some changes that ya'll asked for...

IN 60 Minutes, It’s Five-HOURS of CLASSIC ALTERNATIVE DANCE TRAX” in our special FRIDAY edition of “RetroActive”! Relive the Glory Days of all those clubs, Concerts, and all those 12” singles! FRIDAYS: 1 pm PDT | 3 pm CDT| 4 pm EDT | 9 pm BST | 10 pm CEST | 11 pm EEST #RetroActive || #FridaysRock || #retrorockradio https://retrorockradio.com Listen Link - https://live365.com/station/RetroRock-Radio-Network-a00085

RetroRock Rewind w/ Rhett Butler️ Updated their cover photo.

1

It’s the weekend, so we scheduled our “TGIF WEEKEND Warmup!” A 7-hour flight BACK to the '80s so you can “commute” through the last of your week. All the '80s sounds from the radio, bars, and clubs. Doodle Doodle DEE, Wubbah Wubbah Wubbah! (IYKYK) FRIDAYS: 6 am PDT | 8 am CDT | 9 am EDT | 10 am ADT | 2 pm BST | 3 pm CEST | 4pm EEST https://retrorockradio.com Listen Link – https://live365.com/station/RetroRock-Radio-Network-a00085

RetroRock Rewind with Rhett Butler Episode 258__May 23__2024 Uploaded 18 Files to distribution @ 0751 PDT USE Hr 4 Pt 4 as FINAL part of show IF running LESS THAN 4 hours!! 16 MP3 Hourly Show Files (4 per hr) || 1 PDF Show Run Sheet || 1 TXT Show CUE SHEET If you have ANY issues, please EMAIL US: (rhett@retrorockradio.com)

1 Comments

Mornin' Y;all - Just put the coffee on so I can get after the postproduction on this week's Brand-New Show! I will let you know as we get closer.

3
2 Comments

IN 60 Minutes, we Launch SIX-HOURS of CLASSIC ALTERNATIVE ROCK” on … “RetroActive”! Relive the Glory Days of Stations Like Boston's "FNX", "The Edge" in Dallas, "San Francisco's "Live 105", and of course the mighty KROQ in LA! ...This is Classic Alternative Rock, THIS IS … RETROACTIVE! Weekdays: 6 pm PDT | 8 pm CDT | 9 pm EDT | 2 am BST | 3 am CEST | 4 am EEST https://retrorockradio.com Listen Link - https://live365.com/station/RetroRock-Radio-Network-a00085

In 60 Minutes, join us for SIX HOURS of REAL ROCK RADIO the way it was meant to be ... STRAIGHT UP, NO CHASER!! That means NO EDITS & NO DAYPARTS! Join us and re-discover Headbanging Heaven, IF IT’S TOO LOUD … TOO BAD!! Weekdays: 12 pm PDT | 2 pm CDT | 3 pm EDT | 8 pm BST | 9 pm CEST | 10 pm EEST https://retrorockradio.com Listen Link - https://live365.com/station/RetroRock-Radio-Network-a00085

RIGHT NOW, it's NOT the best of the 80s or the Hits of the 80s, this is BACK 2 the 80s! A show that takes you BACK to the pumping sounds of the radio and the night clubs, playing the music like you were there, in your parachute pants, getting’ your MTV! Weekdays: 6 am PDT | 8 am CDT | 9 am EDT | 10 am ADT | 2 pm BST | 3 pm CEST | 4 pm EEST https://retrorockradio.com Listen Link - https://live365.com/station/RetroRock-Radio-Network-a00085 #retrorockradio

If yall dont grab tix u will regret it ... I would LUV to be there Saturday

Dazzler huh ...I will be able to tell ALL YALL 4 sho on the 26th cause I AM GOING JULY 25TH. I WLL be able totrll you BYT I WILL NOT please try NOT to spoil it for thise whi have not seen it ...

1

Get ready to be a part of it all

I dropped a BIG hint about this on this weeks RetroRock Rewind

The Grunge Garage Episode 168____May 19 2024 Uploaded 18 files for Distribution: @ 0805 PDT 16 MP3 Show Files (4 per hr) || 1 PDF Show Run Sheet || 1 TXT Show Cue Sheet If you have any issues, please EMAIL US!! (bob@retrorockradio.com)

1
1 Comments

Morning Y'all - We are working on wrapping up ONE ELEMENT from the Regular show (Bob is re-recording), once I have that, I will be able to move on to the POSTPRODUCTION .... All told we should have the show out well before the 11 am deadline!! Stay tuned for more updates

1 Comments

It's Sunday Morning, and we have kicked off the JAZZ FEST to help RESET YOUR SOUL! Join us as we roll out 6 hours of Big Band, Jazz Standards, Fusion, and some light AC, leading to the crown jewel of Smoothie Sundays ... “The Cool Jazz Countdown!” Sundays: 5 am PDT | 7 am CDT | 8 am EDT | 9 am ADT | 1 pm BST | 2 pm CEST| 3 pm EEST #Jazz4theSoul || #SmoothieSundays || #retrorockradio https://retrorockradio.com Listen Link - https://live365.com/station/RetroRock-Radio-Network-a00085

1

As the sun is due to peek through soon, we shift to a more “Neutral” Ultra Lounge vibe. Keeping the vibe intact, with just the right feel and energy to help get you through the wee hours! Sundays: 12 am PDT | 2 am CDT | 3 am EDT | 3 am ADT https://retrorockradio.com Listen Link - https://live365.com/station/RetroRock-Radio-Network-a00085

In ONE HOUR "High NrG Saturday" shifts gears again, this time into FULL-ON dance mode in a COMMERCIAL FREE THREE-HOUR "Dance Party Weekly! with Lee Everest! " The Biggest Dance Anthems, straight to your radio SATURDAYS: 8 pm PDT | 10 pm CDT | 11 pm EDT || 12 pm ADT | (Sun) 4 am BST | 5 am CEST @WeeklyParty || #HighNrGsaturday || #retrorockradio https://retrorockradio.com Listen Link - [https://live365.com/station/RetroRock-Radio-Network-a00085]

Here is a taste of the Power Trip Festival . . . In Sacramento this summer TIX on sale now

We just “Up shifted”, this time to let your Party-self loose with this SPECIAL "Pop of Vinyl” from the 80s, and 90s, engineered to get you moving! PUSH THE FURNITURE AGAINST THE WALL and Dance Dance Dance!! Saturdays: 1 pm PDT | 3 pm CDT | 4 pm EST | 9 pm BST | 10 pm CEST | 11 pm EEST #RetroGradePopSat || #HigNrGSaturday || #retrorockradio https://retrorockradio.com Listen Link - https://live365.com/station/RetroRock-Radio-Network-a00085

As the sun is due to peek through soon, we shift to a more “Neutral” Ultra Lounge vibe. Keeping the vibe intact, with just the right feel and energy to help get you through the wee hours! Sundays: 12 am PDT | 2 am CDT | 3 am EDT | 3 am ADT https://retrorockradio.com Listen Link - https://live365.com/station/RetroRock-Radio-Network-a00085

We have shifted gears into the "70's FlashBack." NOT the hits of the '70s! It IS 70s radio LIKE YOU WERE THERE!! Come return to the ’70s! Come get your GROOVE on, Like you were there! Saturdays: 6 am PDT | 8 am CDT | 9 am EDT| 10 am ADT | 2 pm BST | 3 pm CEST | 4 pm EEST #70sFlashBack ||#GrooveisCool || #retrorockradio https://retrorockradio.com Listen Link - [https://live365.com/station/RetroRock-Radio-Network-a00085]

As the sun is due to peek through soon, we shift to a more “Neutral” Ultra Lounge vibe. Keeping the vibe intact, with just the right feel and energy to help get you through the wee hours! Saturdays: 3 am PDT | 4am CDT | 6 am EDT | 7 am ADT #ThirdWatch || #L8NiteSpindown || #retrorockradio https://retrockradio.com Listen Link - [https://live365.com/station/RetroRock-Radio-Network-a00085]

In 30 MINUTES, we are Tossing down eclectic 12” re-mixes of your favorite Dance and Club Anthems to keep the adrenaline flowing! Afterall, dancing is cheaper than therapy!! Fridays: 11 pm PDT | (Sat) 1am CST | 2 am EDT | 3 am ADT https://retrorockraio.com Listen Link - https://live365.com/station/RetroRock-Radio-Network-a00085

In ONE HOUR, we bring you the very best House Anthems to get your weekend started. Lee Everest warms up your spaces with a weekly 1-hour track fest two DANCE IT OUT!! Join us as we get you .... Ready for the Weekend! Fridays: 10 pm PST | (Sat) 12 am CDT | 1 am EDT | 2 am ADT @WeeklyParty || #Thirdwatch || #retrorockradio https://retrorockradio.com Listen Link - https://live365.com/station/RetroRock-Radio-Network-a00085

IN ONE HOUR, you asked for it, so we are glad to give you a Re-Play of Last week’s Garage. Join us as we leave the hairbands soaking in their Aquanet. Come hear the best of 90’s Grunge, Britpop, and Alternative with artists like Blur, Oasis, Live, Pearl Jam, STP, Offspring, Bush, Hole and beyond. Fridays: 6 pm PDT | 8 pm CDT | 9 pm EDT | (Sat) 2 am BST | 3 am CEST | 4 am EET https://retrorockradio.com Listen Link - https://live365.com/station/RetroRock-Radio-Network-a00085

IN 60 Minutes, It’s Five-HOURS of CLASSIC ALTERNATIVE DANCE TRAX” in our special FRIDAY edition of “RetroActive”! Relive the Glory Days of all those clubs, Concerts, and all those 12” singles! FRIDAYS: 1 pm PDT | 3 pm CDT| 4 pm EDT | 9 pm BST | 10 pm CEST | 11 pm EEST #RetroActive || #FridaysRock || #retrorockradio https://retrorockradio.com Listen Link - https://live365.com/station/RetroRock-Radio-Network-a00085

It’s the weekend, so we scheduled our “TGIF WEEKEND Warmup!” A 7-hour flight BACK to the '80s so you can “commute” through the last of your week. All the '80s sounds from the radio, bars, and clubs. Doodle Doodle DEE, Wubbah Wubbah Wubbah! (IYKYK) FRIDAYS: 6 am PDT | 8 am CDT | 9 am EDT | 10 am ADT | 2 pm BST | 3 pm CEST | 4pm EEST https://retrorockradio.com Listen Link – https://live365.com/station/RetroRock-Radio-Network-a00085

In 60 Minutes, we rip into the "RetroRock Rewind with Rhett Butler!" Rock'n Rhett Brings you all the best Rock and Metal, STRAIGHT UP/NO CHASER! While we are ALL ABOUT THE MUSIC, we have BuZZ-worthy stories from the week, the “CELEBRITY SLUDGE” to keep up with those Rock Stars, and “The RHETTORIC” shares rock trivia and Birthdays. We even grab digital dirt from the Gaming world in the “SPRITE SPOT!” Thursdays: 2 pm PDT | 4 pm CDT | 5 pm EDT | 6 pm ADT | 10 pm BST | 11 pm CEST | (Friday) 12 am EEST #RetroRockRewind|| #WeekDaysRock || #retrorockradio https://retrorockradio.com Listen Link – https://live365.com/station/RetroRock-Radio-Network-a00085

JOIN US TODAY on KRIR-db, for the "RetroRock Rewind with Rhett Butler!" Rock'n Rhett Brings you all the best Rock and Metal, STRAIGHT UP/NO CHASER! While we are ALL ABOUT THE MUSIC, we have BuZZ-worthy stories from the week, the “CELEBRITY SLUDGE” to keep up with those Rock Stars, and “The RHETTORIC” shares rock trivia and Birthdays. Thursdays: 2 pm PDT | 4 pm CDT | 5 pm EDT | 6 pm ADT | 10 pm BST | 11 pm CEST | (Friday) 12 am EEST Listen Link – https://live365.com/station/RetroRock-Radio-Network-a00085

1

This weekly 4-hour RADIO SHOW is professionally produced from “Stem to Stern”, RIGGEDLY Timed to hit syndication windows, and is currently syndicated globally on 25 networks in 11 countries! As we continue our mission of bringing real rock radio back, we would LOVE your station to join our broadcast family and help continue the “Web’s Rock Revolution!” For more information and/or to become an affiliate of the show: https://form.123formbuilder.com/6668150/retrorock-rewind-grunge-garage-online-registration-form-contract Show Demo Link – https://youtu.be/7h9Xbp9-BeE

RetroRock Rewind with Rhett Butler Episode 257__May 16__2024 Uploaded 18 Files to distribution @ 0758 PDT USE Hr 4 Pt 4 as FINAL part of show IF running LESS THAN 4 hours!! 16 MP3 Hourly Show Files (4 per hr) || 1 PDF Show Run Sheet || 1 TXT Show CUE SHEET If you have ANY issues, please EMAIL US: (rhett@retrorockradio.com)

2
1 Comments

Morning Y'all - Putting on the Coffee, and getting ready to knock out the "Post" on this week's brand new NEWLY REFORMATTED show #257 (See previous PINNED FBpost at top of page) ... Grab yourselves a cup of motivation, and I will let you know when it is posted.

1 Comments

Hey Yall get your tix NOW ...This is nova hot

The weekend is almost here . . . This show plays FRIDAYS at 10pm Pacific

IN 60 Minutes, we Launch SIX-HOURS of CLASSIC ALTERNATIVE ROCK” on … “RetroActive”! Relive the Glory Days of Stations Like Boston's "FNX", "The Edge" in Dallas, "San Francisco's "Live 105", and of course the mighty KROQ in LA! ...This is Classic Alternative Rock, THIS IS … RETROACTIVE! Weekdays: 6 pm PDT | 8 pm CDT | 9 pm EDT | 2 am BST | 3 am CEST | 4 am EEST https://retrorockradio.com Listen Link - https://live365.com/station/RetroRock-Radio-Network-a00085

How many do YOU own??

In 60 Minutes, join us for SIX HOURS of REAL ROCK RADIO the way it was meant to be ... STRAIGHT UP, NO CHASER!! That means NO EDITS & NO DAYPARTS! Join us and re-discover Headbanging Heaven, IF IT’S TOO LOUD … TOO BAD!! Weekdays: 12 pm PDT | 2 pm CDT | 3 pm EDT | 8 pm BST | 9 pm CEST | 10 pm EEST https://retrorockradio.com Listen Link - https://live365.com/station/RetroRock-Radio-Network-a00085

RIGHT NOW, it's NOT the best of the 80s or the Hits of the 80s, this is BACK 2 the 80s! A show that takes you BACK to the pumping sounds of the radio and the night clubs, playing the music like you were there, in your parachute pants, getting’ your MTV! Weekdays: 6 am PDT | 8 am CDT | 9 am EDT | 10 am ADT | 2 pm BST | 3 pm CEST | 4 pm EEST https://retrorockradio.com Listen Link - https://live365.com/station/RetroRock-Radio-Network-a00085 #retrorockradio

IN 60 Minutes, we Launch SIX-HOURS of CLASSIC ALTERNATIVE ROCK” on … “RetroActive”! Relive the Glory Days of Stations Like Boston's "FNX", "The Edge" in Dallas, "San Francisco's "Live 105", and of course the mighty KROQ in LA! ...This is Classic Alternative Rock, THIS IS … RETROACTIVE! Weekdays: 6 pm PDT | 8 pm CDT | 9 pm EDT | 2 am BST | 3 am CEST | 4 am EEST https://retrorockradio.com Listen Link - https://live365.com/station/RetroRock-Radio-Network-a00085

ATTENTION ALL AFFILIATES & SHOW RUNNERS - There will be some changes to the RetroRock Rewind Show Format moving forward with THIS WEEKS SHOW May 16, 2024 ... They are outlined below in the graphic ... The Changes will make all the hours TRULY stand apart ... and deliver a Mini Metal Meltdown EVERY HOUR! Catch Yall THURSDAY! - Rhett

2

In 60 Minutes, join us for SIX HOURS of REAL ROCK RADIO the way it was meant to be ... STRAIGHT UP, NO CHASER!! That means NO EDITS & NO DAYPARTS! Join us and re-discover Headbanging Heaven, IF IT’S TOO LOUD … TOO BAD!! Weekdays: 12 pm PDT | 2 pm CDT | 3 pm EDT | 8 pm BST | 9 pm CEST | 10 pm EEST https://retrorockradio.com Listen Link - https://live365.com/station/RetroRock-Radio-Network-a00085

HOPEFULLY .. this means he is DONE with Ghost Rider

RIGHT NOW, it's NOT the best of the 80s or the Hits of the 80s, this is BACK 2 the 80s! A show that takes you BACK to the pumping sounds of the radio and the night clubs, playing the music like you were there, in your parachute pants, getting’ your MTV! Weekdays: 6 am PDT | 8 am CDT | 9 am EDT | 10 am ADT | 2 pm BST | 3 pm CEST | 4 pm EEST https://retrorockradio.com Listen Link - https://live365.com/station/RetroRock-Radio-Network-a00085 #retrorockradio

Rt on ... now ... can we PLEASE have Robbie Reyes as the rider?!!

Let the Merch flood begin ... 2 months and 13 days till show time ...L F G

1

Who is stoked for this one? Still trying to understand how we get to Thunderbolts without meeting Red Hulk (Ted "THUDERBOLT" Ross) first and if we meet him why isn't he ON THE TEAM?!

Consequence of Sound » Festival News and Rumors

Stay updated on the latest music festival news, rumors, lineups, ticket information, and more from Consequence of Sound.




Current track

Title

Artist

Background