Dance Party Weekly

Scheduled on

Saturdays 20:00 23:00

Tagged as , ,



THIS WEEK: September 25, 2021 - Episode# 53


The Dance Party Weekly is a 3 hour syndicated radio show.


Commercial dance & house music from the last 30 years


Lee Everest "Dance Party Weekly"! The Biggest Dance Anthems, Straight to your radio!




Saturdays  2000  -  2300 hrs Pacific  ||   2300 - 0200 hrs (Sun) Eastern  ||  (Sun) 0400 - 0700 hrs UK 

Dance Party Weekly is a three-hour long show, specializing in commercial dance/house music from the ’90s to today

with chats from the artists and exclusive first plays as well as one of the resident DJs in the mix as well.

Lee Everest is a radio presenter based in the UK.

SATURDAYS:

8 pm Pacific

10 pm Central

11 pm Eastern

4 am (Mon) UK

5 am Central Europe


Read more

Current track

Title

Artist

RetroRock Radio Network

RetroRock Radio Network

"The Web's ROCK Revolution!"

I will be back soon

RetroRock Radio Network
It's a great day at "The Rock," what can we do for you today??
Start Chat with:
chat
Verified by MonsterInsights