Choose a day


RetroGrade Pop

00:00Mondays

00:00Mondays

  Let your Party-self loose and celebrate the "Pop of Vinyl” from the 80s, 90s, and more. We bring you all the sounds your pent-up POP monster craves! Weekdays 12 am Pacific 2 am Central 3 am Eastern 8 am UK 9 am Central Europe  

Learn more

Back 2 The 80s

06:00Mondays

06:00Mondays

  This is NOT the best of the 80's or the Hits of the 80's ... this is BACK  2 the 80s!! A station that takes you BACK to the pumping sounds of the radio and the night clubs, playing the music like you were there, in your parachute pants, getting’ your MTV! Weekdays 6 am Pacific 8 am Central 9 am Eastern 2 pm UK  3 pm Central Europe

Learn more

Buzz Cuts

12:00Mondays

12:00Mondays

  REAL Rock Radio ... the way it was meant to be Straight up, no chaser No Edits, NO DAYPARTS! Re-discover Headbanging Heaven Mon - Thur HIGH Noon   Pacific 2 pm   Central 3 pm   Eastern 8 pm UK 10 pm   Central Europe    

Learn more

Retroactive

18:00Mondays

18:00Mondays

Join us WEEKNIGHTS for Music from the height of the Alternative Music Revolution. Bands dropping cuts made "Famous" from Manchester to New York, from London to Rome, & even from Tokyo to San Francisco ... Monday - Friday 6 pm Pacific 8 pm Central 9 pm Eastern  Tuesday - Saturday 2 am UK 

Learn more

RetroGrade Pop

00:00Tuesdays

00:00Tuesdays

  Let your Party-self loose and celebrate the "Pop of Vinyl” from the 80s, 90s, and more. We bring you all the sounds your pent-up POP monster craves! Weekdays 12 am Pacific 2 am Central 3 am Eastern 8 am UK 9 am Central Europe  

Learn more

Back 2 The 80s

06:00Tuesdays

06:00Tuesdays

  This is NOT the best of the 80's or the Hits of the 80's ... this is BACK  2 the 80s!! A station that takes you BACK to the pumping sounds of the radio and the night clubs, playing the music like you were there, in your parachute pants, getting’ your MTV! Weekdays 6 am Pacific 8 am Central 9 am Eastern 2 pm UK  3 pm Central Europe

Learn more

Buzz Cuts

12:00Tuesdays

12:00Tuesdays

  REAL Rock Radio ... the way it was meant to be Straight up, no chaser No Edits, NO DAYPARTS! Re-discover Headbanging Heaven Mon - Thur HIGH Noon   Pacific 2 pm   Central 3 pm   Eastern 8 pm UK 10 pm   Central Europe    

Learn more

Retroactive

18:00Tuesdays

18:00Tuesdays

Join us WEEKNIGHTS for Music from the height of the Alternative Music Revolution. Bands dropping cuts made "Famous" from Manchester to New York, from London to Rome, & even from Tokyo to San Francisco ... Monday - Friday 6 pm Pacific 8 pm Central 9 pm Eastern  Tuesday - Saturday 2 am UK 

Learn more

RetroGrade Pop

00:00Wednesdays

00:00Wednesdays

  Let your Party-self loose and celebrate the "Pop of Vinyl” from the 80s, 90s, and more. We bring you all the sounds your pent-up POP monster craves! Weekdays 12 am Pacific 2 am Central 3 am Eastern 8 am UK 9 am Central Europe  

Learn more

Back 2 The 80s

06:00Wednesdays

06:00Wednesdays

  This is NOT the best of the 80's or the Hits of the 80's ... this is BACK  2 the 80s!! A station that takes you BACK to the pumping sounds of the radio and the night clubs, playing the music like you were there, in your parachute pants, getting’ your MTV! Weekdays 6 am Pacific 8 am Central 9 am Eastern 2 pm UK  3 pm Central Europe

Learn more

Buzz Cuts

12:00Wednesdays

12:00Wednesdays

  REAL Rock Radio ... the way it was meant to be Straight up, no chaser No Edits, NO DAYPARTS! Re-discover Headbanging Heaven Mon - Thur HIGH Noon   Pacific 2 pm   Central 3 pm   Eastern 8 pm UK 10 pm   Central Europe    

Learn more

RRR – Replay

14:00Wednesdays

14:00Wednesdays

The show provides classic rock and metal tracks that ACTUALLY ROCK! While we are ALL ABOUT THE MUSIC, we have BuZZ-worthy stories from the week, the “CLELEBRITY SLUDGE” to keep up with those Rock Stars, “The RHETTORIC” shares rock trivia and Birthdays, and we even grab digital dirt from the Gaming world in the “SPRITE SPOT!” If it’s TOO LOUD … TOO BAD!!

Learn more

Retroactive

18:00Wednesdays

18:00Wednesdays

Join us WEEKNIGHTS for Music from the height of the Alternative Music Revolution. Bands dropping cuts made "Famous" from Manchester to New York, from London to Rome, & even from Tokyo to San Francisco ... Monday - Friday 6 pm Pacific 8 pm Central 9 pm Eastern  Tuesday - Saturday 2 am UK 

Learn more

RetroGrade Pop

00:00Thursdays

00:00Thursdays

  Let your Party-self loose and celebrate the "Pop of Vinyl” from the 80s, 90s, and more. We bring you all the sounds your pent-up POP monster craves! Weekdays 12 am Pacific 2 am Central 3 am Eastern 8 am UK 9 am Central Europe  

Learn more

Back 2 The 80s

06:00Thursdays

06:00Thursdays

  This is NOT the best of the 80's or the Hits of the 80's ... this is BACK  2 the 80s!! A station that takes you BACK to the pumping sounds of the radio and the night clubs, playing the music like you were there, in your parachute pants, getting’ your MTV! Weekdays 6 am Pacific 8 am Central 9 am Eastern 2 pm UK  3 pm Central Europe

Learn more

Buzz Cuts

12:00Thursdays

12:00Thursdays

  REAL Rock Radio ... the way it was meant to be Straight up, no chaser No Edits, NO DAYPARTS! Re-discover Headbanging Heaven Mon - Thur HIGH Noon   Pacific 2 pm   Central 3 pm   Eastern 8 pm UK 10 pm   Central Europe    

Learn more

RetroRock Rewind

14:00Thursdays

Current show

14:00Thursdays

ROCK & ROLL as it was intended … STRAIGHT UP/NO CHASER! Join Rock'n Rhett Butler as he "Rewinds" the events, stories, AND has hand-picked "Best" MUSIC from last week's show, to bring you the one great show, week in and week out. We deliver DOUBLE SHOTS  of your favorite groups with the "Double Deuces" in hr 2 with at least 3 (sometimes 4) sets. We review The BuZZ-worthy stories from the week, PEEK-In on the  "Rock Star Lifestyle"  by bringing “CELEBRITY SLUDGE” & “The RHETTORIC”! We even grab digital dirt from the Gaming world in the “SPRITE SPOT   TOO LOUD … TOO BAD!!   2 pm  Pacific 4 pm Central 5 pm Eastern 9 pm UK 10 pm Central Europe

Learn more

Retroactive

18:00Thursdays

18:00Thursdays

Join us WEEKNIGHTS for Music from the height of the Alternative Music Revolution. Bands dropping cuts made "Famous" from Manchester to New York, from London to Rome, & even from Tokyo to San Francisco ... Monday - Friday 6 pm Pacific 8 pm Central 9 pm Eastern  Tuesday - Saturday 2 am UK 

Learn more

RetroGrade Pop

00:00Fridays

00:00Fridays

  Let your Party-self loose and celebrate the "Pop of Vinyl” from the 80s, 90s, and more. We bring you all the sounds your pent-up POP monster craves! Weekdays 12 am Pacific 2 am Central 3 am Eastern 8 am UK 9 am Central Europe  

Learn more

TGIF Weekend Warm-up

06:00Fridays

06:00Fridays

This is NOT the best of the 80's or the Hits of the 80's ... this is BACK  2 the 80s!! A station that takes you BACK to the pumping sounds of the radio and the night clubs, playing the music like you were there, in your parachute pants, getting’ your MTV! Weekdays 6 am Pacific 8 am Central 9 am Eastern 2 pm UK  3 pm Central Europe  

Learn more

Grunge Garage REPLAY

13:00Fridays

13:00Fridays

  You asked for it ... YOU GOT IT The Grunge Garage from Sunday brought back for another "Melodic" tune-up We left the hairbands soaking in their Aquanet and started a music revolution unlike no other. Expect to hear the best of Britpop and 90’s Alternative with artists like Blur, Oasis, Live, Pearl Jam, STP, Offspring, Bush, Hole, and beyond. Don’t forget your pager, ink, and piercings as you GET YOUR FIX! Fridays 1 pm   Pacific 3 pm   Central 4 pm   Eastern 9 pm   UK 10 pm   Central Europe

Learn more

Retroactive

17:00Fridays

17:00Fridays

Join us WEEKNIGHTS for Music from the height of the Alternative Music Revolution. Bands dropping cuts made "Famous" from Manchester to New York, from London to Rome, & even from Tokyo to San Francisco ... Monday - Friday 6 pm Pacific 8 pm Central 9 pm Eastern  Tuesday - Saturday 2 am UK 

Learn more

Ready for the Weekend

22:00Fridays

22:00Fridays

We have dropped into PASSING GEAR to bring you this week’s very best House Anthems. Lee Everest warms up your spaces with a weekly 1-hour track fest to DANCE IT OUT!! Join us for Ready for the Weekend! Afterall, Dancing is CHEAPER than THERAPY! Fridays: 10 pm Pacific (Sat) 12 am Central 1 am Eastern Saturdays: 11 pm Pacific (Sat) 1 am Central 2 am Eastern

Learn more

Global Dance Party

23:00Fridays

23:00Fridays

We are Tossing down eclectic 12” re-mixes of your favorite Alternative Dance and Club Anthems to keep the adrenaline flowing and feed the beast into the WEE hours! SATURDAYS  3 am   Pacific  5 am   Central 6 am   Eastern 11 am   UK

Learn more

Global Dance Party

00:00Saturdays

00:00Saturdays

We are Tossing down eclectic 12” re-mixes of your favorite Alternative Dance and Club Anthems to keep the adrenaline flowing and feed the beast into the WEE hours! SATURDAYS  3 am   Pacific  5 am   Central 6 am   Eastern 11 am   UK

Learn more

L8 nite SpinDown

03:00Saturdays

03:00Saturdays

Join us on Sunday Mornings for music cast in a Vegas Ultra Lounge Vibe. Enough energy to keep the night going, without pushing things overboard. Sundays  3 am Pacific 5 am Central 6 am Eastern 11 am UK   

Learn more

70’s Flashback

06:00Saturdays

06:00Saturdays

NOT the hits of the 70s, it IS the 70s When the 8-Track was the height of audio Sit Back, and let us REMIND YOU Of the way radio sounded then Like You Were THERE Return to the 70s   SATURDAYS  7 am Pacific 9 am Central 3 pm UK 4 pm Central Europe   SUNDAYS   1 pm Pacific 3 pm Central  4 pm Eastern 8 pm UK 9 pm Central Europe  

Learn more

RetroGrade Pop Saturday

13:00Saturdays

13:00Saturdays

Let your party self-loose and celebrate the DANCE FLAVORED Pop of the 80s, 90s, and more Warm up your weekend as we UP shift the energy on this Saturday Soiree`! SATURDAYS  1 pm Pacific 3 pm Central 4 pm Eastern  9 pm UK 10 pm Central Europe

Learn more

Dance Party Weekly

20:00Saturdays

20:00Saturdays

THIS WEEK: September 25, 2021 - Episode# 53 The Dance Party Weekly is a 3 hour syndicated radio show. Commercial dance & house music from the last 30 years Lee Everest "Dance Party Weekly"! The Biggest Dance Anthems, Straight to your radio! Saturdays  2000  -  2300 hrs Pacific  ||   2300 - 0200 hrs (Sun) Eastern  ||  (Sun) 0400 - 0700 hrs UK 

Learn more

Ready for the Weekend

23:00Saturdays

23:00Saturdays

We have dropped into PASSING GEAR to bring you this week’s very best House Anthems. Lee Everest warms up your spaces with a weekly 1-hour track fest to DANCE IT OUT!! Join us for Ready for the Weekend! Afterall, Dancing is CHEAPER than THERAPY! Fridays: 10 pm Pacific (Sat) 12 am Central 1 am Eastern Saturdays: 11 pm Pacific (Sat) 1 am Central 2 am Eastern

Learn more

L8 nite SpinDown

00:00Sundays

00:00Sundays

Join us on Sunday Mornings for music cast in a Vegas Ultra Lounge Vibe. Enough energy to keep the night going, without pushing things overboard. Sundays  3 am Pacific 5 am Central 6 am Eastern 11 am UK   

Learn more

Smoothie Sundays

05:00Sundays

05:00Sundays

Smoothie Sundays gives you the chance to re-Charge your soul. Get comfy, and let the tones, of Count Basie, Spyro Gyra, The Yellow jackets, and Steely Dan seep over your ears, and relax.   Weekly 6-hour show featuring: Big Band, Smooth Jazz, Standards, Fusion, and even some light AC!   SUNDAYS  5 am Pacific 7 am Central 8 am Pacific 1 pm UK 

Learn more

12:00Sundays

The Cool Jazz Countdown is a weekly survey based on national jazz chart movement, and local radio airplay. It highlights the Top Ten Jazz Albums of the week within the Traditional Jazz genres. We share the latest information about the artist, including the artist biographical information, little known tidbits, producers of the CD, background on the music label and we present the artist to you with our “On the Line” interview segment.   SUNDAYS  12 pm Pacific 2 pm Central 3 pm Eastern  8 pm UK 9 pm Central Europe

Learn more

70’s Flashback

13:00Sundays

13:00Sundays

NOT the hits of the 70s, it IS the 70s When the 8-Track was the height of audio Sit Back, and let us REMIND YOU Of the way radio sounded then Like You Were THERE Return to the 70s   SATURDAYS  7 am Pacific 9 am Central 3 pm UK 4 pm Central Europe   SUNDAYS   1 pm Pacific 3 pm Central  4 pm Eastern 8 pm UK 9 pm Central Europe  

Learn more

18:00Sundays

We left the hairbands soaking in their Aquanet and started a music revolution unlike no other. Expect to hear the best of Britpop and 90’s Alternative with artists like Blur, Oasis, Live, Pearl Jam, STP, Offspring, Bush, Hole and beyond. Don’t forget your pager, ink and piercings as you GET YOUR FIX!   SUNDAYS  6 pm Pacific 8 pm Central 9 pm Eastern (Mon) 2 am UK  3 am Central Europe

Learn more

Kicked 2 duh CURB

22:00Sundays

22:00Sundays

  Come send off the weekend in 90’s style. This show will strike “Bodacious” memories of those pulse-pounding dance club nights, late-night coffee house sets, and festivals   SUNDAYS  10 pm Pacific MIDNIGHT Central (Mon) 1 am Eastern 7 am UK 8 am Central Europe 

Learn more

Coming up on “The Rock”

Current track

Title

Artist

Verified by MonsterInsights