Back 2 the 80s – TGIF

Dancing out Fridays 80s Style

Scheduled on

Fridays 06:00 13:00

Tagged as , , ,



NOT the best of the 80'sor the Hits of the 80's ...


This is BACK  2 the 80s!!


A show that transports you to the pumping sounds


of the radio and the night clubs, playing the music


like you were there, getting’ your CLUB MTV!



Weekdays


6 am Pacific


8 am Central


9 am Eastern


2 pm UK 


3 pm Central Europe


 

Show “Imaged” by Famous Amos  

Read more

Current track

Title

Artist

Background
RetroRock Radio Network

RetroRock Radio Network

"The Web's ROCK Revolution!"

I will be back soon

RetroRock Radio Network
It's a great day at "The Rock," what can we do for you today??
Start Chat with:
chat