70’s Flashback

Like You Were RIGHT There

Scheduled on

Saturdays 06:00 14:00
Sundays 12:00 20:00

Tagged as , , ,



NOT the hits of the 70s, it IS the 70s


When the 8-Track was the height of audio


Sit Back, and let us REMIND YOU


Of the way radio sounded then


JUST Like You Were THERE


 

SATURDAYS 


7 am Pacific


9 am Central


10 am Eastern


3 pm UK


4 pm Central Europe


 

SUNDAYS


  1 pm Pacific


3 pm Central 


4 pm Eastern


8 pm UK


9 pm Central Europe


 


Read more

Current track

Title

Artist

Background