Smoothie Sundays

Reset you soul with Jazz, Fusion, and Lite AC

Scheduled on

Sundays 04:00 12:00

Tagged as , , ,


 

Smoothie Sundays gives you the chance to re-Charge your soul. Get comfy, and let the tones, of Count Basie, Spyro Gyra, The Yellow jackets, and Steely Dan seep over your ears, and relax.


 

Weekly 7-hour show featuring:


Big Band, Smooth Jazz, Standards, Fusion, and even some light AC!


 

SUNDAYS 


5 am Pacific


7 am Central


8 am Eastern


1 pm UK 


Read more

Current track

Title

Artist

Background