Global Dance Party

Push the Furniture against the Wall and DANCE

Scheduled on

Fridays 23:00 00:00
Saturdays 00:00 02:00

Tagged as , , ,


 

We are Tossing down Eclectic 12” re-mixes of Alternative Dance and Club Anthems to keep the adrenaline flowing into the WEE hours!


 

FRIDAYS 


 
11 pm   Pacific 

1 am (Sat) Central

2 am   Eastern

3 am   Atlantic


Read more

Current track

Title

Artist

Background