I used to HAUNT record stores

I GOTTA see them this time

In ONE HOUR, it's NOT the best of the 80s or the Hits of the 80s, this is BACK 2 the 80s! A show that takes you BACK to the pumping sounds of the radio and the night clubs, playing the music like you were there, in your parachute pants, getting’ your MTV! Weekdays: 6 am PST | 8 am CST | 9 am EST | 2 pm GMT | 3 pm CET Listen Link - (https://live365.com/station/RetroRock-Radio-Network-a00085)

RetroRock Radio Network️ Updated their profile picture.

In 30 Minutes, we help satisfy YOUR inner POP MUSIC MONSTER! Join us as we jam you with a very special 6-hour mix of the best Pop and Dance trax of the ‘80s, ‘90s, and Beyond Weekdays: 12 am PST | 2 am CST | 5 am EST | 8 am GMT | 9 am CET Listen Link - [https://live365.com/station/RetroRock-Radio-Network-a00085]

IN 60 Minutes, it is SIX-HOURS of CLASSIC ALTERNATIVE ROCK” in our show … “RetroActive”! Relive the Glory Days of Stations Like Boston's "FNX", "The Edge" in Dallas, "San Francisco's "Live 105", and of course the mighty KROQ in LA! ...This is Classic Alternative Rock, THIS IS … RETROACTIVE! Weekdays: 6 pm PST | 8 pm CST | 9 pm EST | 2 am GMT | 3 am CET Listen Link - [https://live365.com/station/RetroRock-Radio-Network-a00085]

In 6O MINUTES, join us for SIX HOURS of REAL ROCK RADIO the way it was meant to be ... STRAIGHT UP, NO CHASER!! That means NO EDITS & NO DAYPARTS! Join us and re-discover Headbanging Heaven, IF IT’S TOO LOUD … TOO BAD!! Weekdays: 12pm PST | 2pm CST | 3pm EST | 8pm GMT | 9 pm CET Listen Link - [https://live365.com/station/RetroRock-Radio-Network-a00085]

RIGHT NOW, it's NOT the best of the 80s or the Hits of the 80s, this is BACK 2 the 80s! A show that takes you BACK to the pumping sounds of the radio and the night clubs, playing the music like you were there, in your parachute pants, getting’ your MTV! Weekdays: 6 am PST | 8 am CST | 9 am EST | 2 pm GMT | 3 pm CET Listen Link - (https://live365.com/station/RetroRock-Radio-Network-a00085)

Was at a concert that was Adrians bday ..EDDIE brought out cake

Consequence of Sound » Festival News and Rumors

Stay updated on the latest music festival news, rumors, lineups, ticket information, and more from Consequence of Sound.




Current track

Title

Artist

RetroRock Radio Network

RetroRock Radio Network

"The Web's ROCK Revolution!"

I will be back soon

RetroRock Radio Network
It's a great day at "The Rock," what can we do for you today??
Start Chat with:
chat
Verified by MonsterInsights