Thursdays

Retroactive

00:00Thursdays

00:00Thursdays

  Join us WEEKNIGHTS for Music from the height of the Alternative Music Revolution. Bands dropping cuts made "Famous" from Manchester to New York, from London to Rome, & even from Tokyo to San Francisco ... Monday - Friday 6 pm Pacific 8 pm Central 9 pm Eastern  Tuesday - Saturday 2 am UK 3 am CET

Learn more

Back 2 The 80s

04:00Thursdays

04:00Thursdays

  This is NOT the best of the 80's or the Hits of the 80's ... this is BACK  2 the 80s!! A station that takes you BACK to the pumping sounds of the radio and the night clubs, playing the music like you were there, in your parachute pants, getting’ your MTV!   Weekdays 4 am Pacific 6 am Central 7 am Eastern 12 pm UK  1 pm Central Europe  

Learn more

Buzz Cuts

12:00Thursdays

12:00Thursdays

    REAL Rock Radio ... the way it was meant to be No Edits, NO DAYPARTS! Re-discover Headbanging Heaven   Mon - Thur HIGH Noon   Pacific 2 pm   Central 3 pm   Eastern 4 pm   Atlantic 8 pm   U K 10 pm   Central Europe 11 pm   Eastern Europe  

Learn more

RetroRock Rewind

16:00Thursdays

16:00Thursdays

ROCK & ROLL as it was intended STRAIGHT UP/NO CHASER! Join Rock'n Rhett Butler as he "Rewinds" the events, stories, AND his hand-picked "Best" MUSIC from last week's Trax, to bring you one great show, week in and week out. We deliver DOUBLE SHOTS of your favorite groups with the "Double Deuces" in hr 2 with at least 3 (sometimes 4) sets. We review The BuZZ-worthy stories from the week, PEEK-In on the "Rock Star Lifestyle" by bringing “CELEBRITY SLUDGE.” If you are into Rock Trivia and Birthdays, “Rock'n Rhett's Rhettorical Rhettoric” happens in hr 3! It's really just all about playing great ROCK that actually brings THE ROCK! TOO LOUD?? …  TOO BAD!! Thursdays 2 pm Pacific 4 pm Central 5 pm Eastern 6 pm Atlantic 9 pm UK 10 pm Central Europe

Learn more

Retroactive

20:00Thursdays

20:00Thursdays

  Join us WEEKNIGHTS for Music from the height of the Alternative Music Revolution. Bands dropping cuts made "Famous" from Manchester to New York, from London to Rome, & even from Tokyo to San Francisco ... Monday - Friday 6 pm Pacific 8 pm Central 9 pm Eastern  Tuesday - Saturday 2 am UK 3 am CET

Learn more
Current track

Title

Artist

Background